APPOINTMENT OF PRO TEM MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGES

For the 2019 calendar year, I hereby authorize the Kalama Municipal Court to appoint any of the following to serve as pro term judges:

Chelsea C. Baldwin
Josh Baldwin
Kevin G. Blondin
Tierra A. Busby
Elle Couto
Jamie M. Foster
Timothy M. Hanigan
Heidi L. Heywood
Jeffrey Keddie
David R. Koss
Corey J. Larson
Daniel G. Morgan
David A. Nelson
Ed Putka
Timothy South
Nicole Tidman

Any current or retired elected or appointed judge of a court in the State of Washington

Date:	 	
Mayor		
City of Kalama		